News

Richland Student Wins Hometown Hardee's Photo Contest

Richland Student Wins Hometown Hardee's Photo Contest

Richland High School student Ryan Rosa won the Hometown Hardee's High School Photo Contest. For winning this contest, the RHS Art Department received $2500. Monday, November 5,...

Richland Elementary installs latest technology

Richland Elementary installs latest technology

Richland Elementary is on the cutting edge of technology. This week 6 classrooms saw the installation of CenterStage HoverCam. Hovercams are interactive touchscreen TVs. Tea...

3rd grader wins art contest

3rd grader wins art contest

Congratulations Huck Knoll! Huck Knoll, 3rd grade at Richland Elementary, has been selected as a winner in this year’s art contest. His artwork will appear in ACT Missouri’...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jan 14 - Fri, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 16, 5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tue, Jan 22, 5:30 PM
Wed, Jan 23, 4:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

John McNabb

John McNabb

about 4 hours ago

Don't forget Friday, January 18, will be a half day for teacher professional development and school WILL be in session Monday, January 21, for snow day makeup.

John McNabb

John McNabb

1 day ago

Don't forget Friday, January 18, will be a half day for teacher professional development and school WILL be in session Monday, January 21, for snow day makeup.

John McNabb

John McNabb

2 days ago

The RHS Drama Club's Murder Mystery Dinner has been moved to Friday, January 25.

Kim Latham

Kim Latham

2 days ago

Revised bracket for the Iberia Invitational Boys Tournament view image

Kim Latham

Kim Latham

2 days ago

The boys basketball tournament game at Iberia has been moved up to 6:30 tonight. The bus will leave at 4:45. This will be the only tournament game played tonight. Good luck Bears!

SEE ALL POSTS